AM Exhibiting

Exciting news! To tie in with the Oxfam fundraiser at the Victoria on 7th September, for which I drew a new poster, I’ll be displaying a selection of my previous gig artwork on the walls of the Barn.

exhibition poster

I’ll have quality new prints of posters for gigs by local and touring bands around Herts and elsewhere, including Jeffrey Lewis, the Primitives, the Astronauts, Tubelord, the October Game, and my series of cartoon animals drawn for Live Circuit.

For anyone who can’t make the gig on the Saturday, the exhibition will be open from the evening of Thursday 5th, and I’ll have prints, postcards and comics for sale.

Thanks to Ganda Media for a great job on the prints!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

